Four

Logging into the blog this evening, I see I have a new notification pending. Probably a suggestion for The Chain, thinks I.

I click the icon, and the notification opens:

FourBlimey, is it??

I check the first post I ever wrote. It is dated 21st September 2013.

You’re a day late, WordPress. Sort it out.

Ordinarily, I’d post The Wedding Present version of “Happy Birthday” at this point, but instead, and remembering I started a new series the other week about songs with numbers in the title/and or involve counting, this:

af521f3a25b7babf285e39499b611164_700x683x1

Half Man Half Biscuit – Four Skinny Indie Kids

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

10 thoughts on “Four”

  1. Happy 4th Birthday although I did notice that you started and then went on hiatus for a year! Good to see that you then ramped up the output and created the fine specimen of a blog we see today, full of hit interactive series, old favourites and new ideas. Long may it continue.

Leave a Reply

