I’m Not Too Keen On Mondays

Morning all.

Here’s an uplifting track by Underworld to kick your week off:

XXX-220844 (2)

Underworld – Two Months Off (King Unique Sunspots – Vocal mix)

And since we’re here: if  you’ve contributed a suggestion to this week’s edition of The Chain, then my apologies as I’ve been laid up all weekend so I’ve not got back to any of you about songs which I’m going to have to disqualify (and there are some, I’m afraid), or songs which I’ve not been able to find (there’s a couple of those too). I’ll do that tonight, so please either look out for a response to your Comment/Suggestion (or, in a couple of places, if I have your email address, I’ll pop you an email) this evening.

Oh, and as the source song is “Echo Beach”, we’re a little heavy on songs by Echo & The Bunnymen, so if I do have to tell you that your song is disqualified, please try not to suggest anymore songs by them!

In other words, more soon.

Published by

Jez

On Twitter: @atastehistory or me (where you're more likely to get a reply and a follow back): @jezbionic or by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “I’m Not Too Keen On Mondays”

Leave a Reply

