Sunday Morning Coming Down

This morning, something a little more…erm…modern than usually features in this series.

I suspect I must have picked this up from one of my blogging peers somewhere along the line, not sure who, but thank you in case you’re reading.

** Update – it seems it was The Robster’s excellent Is This The Life? blog. Diolch i chi fy ffrind, he says, hoping that Google Translate isn’t taking the piss**

I love Echo & The Bunnymen, but I’ve always thought, as I’m sure you have too, just how much they’d improve if only they sounded a bit more Country, and got themselves a female lead singer.

Hey presto!

MI0003416341

Diane Birch with The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Bring on the Dancing Horses

See?

More soon.

Published by

Jez

On Twitter: @atastehistory or me (where you're more likely to get a reply and a follow back): @jezbionic or by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Sunday Morning Coming Down”

Leave a Reply

