Late Night Stargazing

Mention The Chemical Brothers, and trippy, chilled out tunes suitable for posting in this series are unlikely to spring to mind.

But this came up on my iPod the other day, a song I had completely forgotten about, and which had me scrabbling to check who it was (I thought it must be Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve, which shows how much I actually know).

Turns out, it’s just, well, bloody perfect:

a6812f77c4f645fb92b92f5991132be7

The Chemical Brothers – Hoops

The only problem is that I can’t hear the song title without thinking of this:

Ho hum.

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

3 thoughts on “Late Night Stargazing”

  1. “More soon”. No Wurzels. That Melanie song was bad enough, it was just sheer provocation to post the W**z**s song.

Leave a Reply

