Late Night Stargazing

I’m not really a fan of doing posts to mark the anniversary of a record coming out, mostly because they make me feel very old. I find myself looking at the years mentioned and thinking how it only feels like yesterday I first heard that record, so it can’t possibly that long since it came out.

That rationale applies here, but I can’t ignore it. Luckily, I’m late with the anniversary post, so I can get away with it.

But, it really is 25 years since Buffalo Tom’s “Let Me Come Over” album came out, which contained this absolute classic:

MI0001944609

Buffalo Tom – Taillights Fade

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

4 thoughts on “Late Night Stargazing”

Leave a Reply

