Soulful Sunday

A spontaneous post; I’ve spent the day lounging around, doing next to nothing except drinking, listening to records and posting the occasional thing on here.

And then this record came on, which I decided was worthy of a share:

R-555062-1354915203-7310_jpeg

Luther Vandross – Never Too Much

One of my ex-girlfriends was obsessed with Luther, and I really didn’t appreciate this song until many years after we broke up.

Actually, now I think about it, she was right about an awful lot of stuff that I hated back then, but love now.

We live, we learn.

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

