Late Night Stargazing

Richard Hawley’s name came up in passing on this week’s Chain, and I realised that somehow I’d managed to never post anything by him here. I vowed to make amends with that, and, well, here I am.

I’ve plumped for one of his more well-known tunes, from his spell-binding “Coles Corner” album; frankly I could have picked any tune from it, but this one, on these cold winter nights, seems to have a special resonance:

11938792_350_350

Richard Hawley – I Sleep Alone

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

One thought on “Late Night Stargazing”

Leave a Reply

