Late Night Stargazing

In this thread, I try to feature beautiful songs, with beautiful lyrics and tunes.

Tonight’s tune has vocals, but I’m buggered if I know what’s being said.

All I know is that this is strangely, bloody, beautiful.

my-bloody-valentine-loveless-cover

My Bloody Valentine – To Here Knows When

That is all.

More soon.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

One thought on “Late Night Stargazing”

  1. I’m pretty sure I saw My Bloody Valentine in 1989. By that I mean, I was there and so were they. And they sounded bloody awesome. It’s the seeing bit I’m not absolutely sure of. Never has so much dry ice been used to fill such a small space. Figures appeared and disappeared in the unending waves of pink gloomy fog. At least some of the shapes must have belonged to the band.

Leave a Reply

