Late Night Stargazing

I can’t put my hand on my heart and say I’m particularly fond of The XX, which I realise leaves me out on a bit of limb compared to many of my peers here in the blogosphere. Dunno what it is, they just don’t do anything for me.

I can put my hand on my heart and say that I’m particularly fond of much that Greg Wilson does though.

Were it not for having Mr Wilson’s stamp of approval, I probably wouldn’t have given this a second listen:

R-2112401-1265733779_jpeg

The XX – Night Time (Greg Wilson Remix)

Pretty glad I did though.

More soon.

Published by

Jez

On Twitter: @atastehistory or me (where you're more likely to get a reply and a follow back): @jezbionic or by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

