Extra Time

So to summarise: yesterday was my birthday. Spurs thrashed Man City 4-1. Good. Wales beat England in the egg-chasing. As an Englishman who lived in Wales for 20 years, I can’t be upset about this. I do wish I was still in Cardiff for the party that undoubtedly happened last night though.

Instead, I got very, very drunk which means this morning I can post this:

220px-Construction_for_the_Modern_Idiot The Wonder Stuff – A Great Drinker

I’ll see you on the other side of the plink plink fizz.

Published by

Jez

Contact me by email at: dubioustaste26@gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: @atastehistory Or do both. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

